Login

Didsbury is a thriving suburb of Manchester which lies on the north bank of the River Mersey south of Manchester city centre.

Didsbury is a thriving suburb of Manchester which lies on the north bank of the River Mersey south of Manchester city centre.

Bursting with restaurants, bars and shops it is a hive for local independent businesses and a popular destination for many in the Manchester area.

The area has a number of beautiful buildings, art galleries and places of interest to explore.

Didsbury Makers Market

Start Date
28th January 2018, 11:00 am

End Date
23rd December 2018, 4:00 pm

Details

JOIN US ON THE LAST SUNDAY OF THE MONTH
Where great things gather. Food, art, design, music, performance & community. Monthly event, the last Sunday of the Month, corner of Burton Rd/Nell Lane. What a fabulous location to hold a monthly market, which means only one thing, we’ve invited the coolest, quirkiest and most talented local stall holders to showcase

2018 Dates:
Sunday 28th January
Sunday 25th February
Sunday 25th March
Sunday 29th April
Sunday 27th May
Sunday 24th June
Sunday 29th July
Sunday 26th August
Sunday 30th September
Sunday 28th October
Sunday 25th November
Sunday 23rd December


TRADING HOURS
11am – 4pm

POSTCODE
M20 2LR

Pledge Your Support and Receive the Latest Deals and Offers